top of page
FRONT ROOM FEB 2023-12.JPG

What's on at Front Room

Photo by Paul Blakemore
black-crossed-fabric-texture.jpg
Weston-super-LAUGH QR Poster_edited.jpg

Stand-Up Comedy

Weston-super-LAUGH!

Sat 24th Feb

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Burnout Poster copy.png

Comedy

Burnout

Sat 2nd March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

playtime.png

Family

Playtime - Paws for Thought For ages 2-6 and their families

Sat 9th March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

watch me die poster hQ.jpg

Comedy Theatre

Watch Me Die

Thurs 4th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

ISAIKI Poster_TOUR.png

Comedy Theatre

I'm sexy and I know it

Thurs 11th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Band photos (2).jpg

Theatre

The band back together

Sun 14th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

image1.png

Musical Comedy

I Don't Have a Maths GCSE by Mia Borthwick

Sat 20th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

A REAL FICTION - Audience.jpg

Dance Theatre

A Real Fiction by aKa Dance Theatre

Sat 27th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Photo-by-Head-Girl-Photography-8.1MB-3584×2389.jpeg

Music

Coracle

Fri 10th May

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

playtime.png

Family

Playtime - A Woodland Wonder | For ages 2-6 and their families

Sat 25th May

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

playtime.png

Family

Playtime - Pie-Rat Island

For ages 2-6 and their families

Sat 25th May

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Screenshot 2023-11-13 150838.png

Musical

40 Elephants

Thurs 29th Feb

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

6. As She Likes It 10x10cm square - no text.jpg

Comedy/Cabaret/Drag Theatre

As She Likes It

Tues 5th March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

F&C-frontA4-FLAT.jpg

Family

The Farmer and the Clown

Sat 16th March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

2000X2832-SESKA-2023-WEB.jpg

Family

Cooking Up Fun

Sat 6th - Sun 7th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

GlasgowPoster with awards (1800x1200) .png

Comedy

Alex Gibbon presents Fat, Femme and Crippled

Fri 12th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

E5BE70CD-5EDF-4067-B6F4-FD07C2669D58.jpeg

Music

Jon Loomes

Fri 19th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

The Thought Reader Live (Poster).jpeg

Psychic Medium

William Augustine - The Thought Reader

Fri 26th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Screenshot 2023-09-26 114229.png

Theatre

NASTY

Sat 4th May

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Instant Wit Special 1.jpg

Improv Comedy

Instant Wit! The Quick-Fire Comedy Improvisation Show

Sat 11th May

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Screenshot 2023-09-26 113730.png

Improv Comedy

Up the Antics Comedy Night - Improv, Stand up and Sketch Comedy all in one!

Sat 1st June

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

IMG_6135.jpg3.jpg

Psychic Medium

Evening of Mediumship with Darren Turner

Sat 22nd June

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

musclebound_portrait_800x1000.jpg

Theatre

Musclebound

Fri 1st March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Screenshot 2024-01-30 190457.png

Comedy Theatre

Nudgement Day

Fri 8th - Sat 16th March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Front Room website thumb.png

Storytelling

Story Slam

Sun 24th March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

1016X1016-KIZZA-SHOW-2023.jpg

Comedy Magician

BIGFUNKYMAGICMAN

Sat 6th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Making Plans For Hugo.png

Comedy Theatre

Making plans for Hugo

Sat 13th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Screenshot 2023-11-13 151146.png

Family

The Three Bears

Sat 20th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

aKa Dance Theatre - A Real Fiction (Photo Credit - Jake Grant Photography).jpg

Dance Workshop

aKa Dance: A Real Fiction Workshop

Sat 27th April

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Nikky Edited Web--2.jpg

Talk

Confessions of a Teletubby

Sun 5th May

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Romeo & Juliet 2.jpg

Weston College

Romeo and Juliet

Thurs 23rd to Fri 24th May

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Sardines Poster (Poster size larger PNG).png

Comedy Theatre

Sardines

Fri 14th June

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

Salsa Dance classes at front room theatre weston super mare

Weekly Classes

Learn to Salsa with Salsa Vida

Every Monday from the 20th March

Front Room

Weston-super-Mare

bottom of page